Ab workout on your own time

I really love pilates as a way to get fit and strengthen your core. Most of the ab work that we do in class is all pilates. It’s great because you only have to do a few repetitions before you really feel it burn. I have a pilates video that I use at home that does a series of ab workouts that is so hard (and effective) that I have a hard time completing the workout. I found this video online and it is pretty much the same workout. Challenge yourself to do it 3 times a week.

Leave a Reply

